[Unit 9: Physical Female Attraction] Red Light District: Final Photos, 02/17

As the previous photoshoot didn’t turn out well I decided to redo them, this attempt resulted so much better. Instead of using a red light or sticking on hair I edited it all on Photoshop, this was easier as I could control every detail. I feel these photographs possess a lot more of a Red Light District feel with the darker shade of red, suggestive positioning and wet, loose hair. I wanted the body hair to look more realistic than I have portrayed it in other images, I tried hard receiving hair from both female and male bodies to make it look as realistic as possible. From reevaluating the editorial details though I realised I should of made the hair much more black, I faded it all out a lot so it wouldn’t look too overpowering Β and fake but as the shadows and actual hairs on my body look black the fake hair appears a bit grey.

Leave a Reply

