[Unit 9: Physical Female Attraction] Red Light Photographs: First Attempt, 02/17

I wanted to develop the underwear into a Red Light District inspired photoshoot to showcase the lingerie and comments in a sexier, more prostitution vibe. This photoshoot didn’t turn out well at all. As I tried to create the hair and red light effect physically I couldn’t control the look as much as I would be able to in Photoshop. The red light made the photo fuzzy, and the highlights and shadows appear vague and yellow, the hair I also tried to glue on with pritt stick which made the cut up wig stick on very patchy. On further review I also don’t like how I tied my hair back in two plaits, I want a more messy, desired look instead.

Leave a Reply

