[Part A: Drugs] Wind Your Jaw Back In, 11/16

To conclude part A I wanted to experiment with a Fine Art technique instead of digital, I feel I produce my best work in a Fine Art practice so wanted to create my last part A work in collage. By printing the faces in black and white causes more focus on the background colours and patterns, like the photos I wanted to simulate an intense trippy tone. The inspiration for the collages was to base them around gurning – a side affect to being on drugs.

Leave a Reply

