[Graphics: Social Acceptance] Channel 4 “FEEL MY WORDS” Advertisement, 10/16

Complimentary photos to my final piece, putting my work into context. As the brief stated to create a graphics advertisement linked to the topic “Feel My Words” to address giving young people a voice which will be made into a documentary created by Channel 4, I photoshopped my final poster image into social media advertisement. I feel as my topic is surrounding social media that’s the most relevant place to place it.

Leave a Reply

