[Textiles: Anatomy] Final Piece Designs, 10/16

A few designs to lay out my ideas,Ā I have used inspiration from all artists and work I have produced throughout this project. I have chosen the flesh coloured nylon crop top to fabricate (largest image), as I feel the strongest work I have created in this project has included tan nylon. I further wanted my final piece to posses an eerie, bad surgeon tone to it and I feel I can use big, messy hand stitching with exaggerated red veins painted on to achieve that.

Leave a Reply

