My Mental Health Experience, 05/16

The first and main video for my Mental Health final piece project, videoed by Alexander Neil. As I based my whole Unit 4 project on my mental health story, I wanted to completely focus on my most hardest, darkest, life changing year for the final video, and include personal experiences that had never been heard before. I was young and alone,being regularly abused and feeling like I had to cover my emotions; one of the only releases being a diary that I would write in from time to time. I recreated this diary, which you can hear me read in the video, all the words are true.

Leave a Reply

